

( Stock code : 9616 )

## LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("**Board**") of Neusoft Education Technology Co. Limited ("**Company**") are set out below:

**Chairperson and Non-executive Director:** Dr. LIU Jiren

Executive Director:

Dr. WEN Tao

## Non-executive Directors (aside from our Chairperson):

Mr. RONG Xinjie Dr. ZHANG Xia Dr. ZHANG Yinghui Mr. SUN Yinhuan

## **Independent Non-executive Directors:**

Dr. LIU Shulian Dr. QU Daokui Dr. WANG Weiping The Board has three Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each director of the Company serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee
Dr. LIU Jiren		М	С
Dr. WEN Tao			
Mr. RONG Xinjie	М		
Dr. ZHANG Xia			
Dr. ZHANG Yinghui			
Mr. SUN Yinhuan			
Dr. LIU Shulian	С		М
Dr. QU Daokui	М	С	
Dr. WANG Weiping		М	М

Notes:

C Chairperson of the relevant Board committee

M Member of the relevant Board committee

27 May 2022